Partners

https://dams.soton.ac.uk/MediaBin/PreviewImage.asp?type=5&repoid=%7b99AF752B-F1F8-4DD1-B794-04970D875EE2%7d&version=0&layer=-1&md=11-27-201210-56-20AM&validate=SQKUQLSXPO      Professor Gail Taylor

  Email: G.Taylor@soton.ac.uk
 

http://ichef.bbci.co.uk/news/1024/media/images/63526000/jpg/_63526422_dsc_1306.jpg      Dr Niall McNamara

                            E-mail: nmcn@ceh.ac.uk
 

Professor Peter Smith      Professor Pete Smith

                            Email: pete.smith@abdn.ac.uk

 

Robert Matthews      Robert Matthews

                            Email: Robert.matthews@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

 

r.slade      Dr Raphael Slade

                            Email: r.slade@imperial.ac.uk

 

http://www.ceh.ac.uk/staffwebpages/images/JWpiccropped.jpg      Dr Jeanette Whitaker

                            Email : jhart@ceh.ac.uk

 

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-idFsn9Bof_E/T2mbS3rQh3I/AAAAAAAAAQs/BulaAJTFBCs/w506-h339/dr%2Biain%2Bdonnison%2Bwith%2Bmiscanthus%2Bc.jpg      Professor Iain Donnison

                            Email: isd@aber.ac.uk
 

https://dams.soton.ac.uk/mediabin/transfer/radA0161/0/Jake%20Snaddon.jpg      Dr Jake Snaddon

                            Email: J.L.Snaddon@soton.ac.uk

 

Advisors:

http://www.southampton.ac.uk/assets/imported/transforms/site/staff-profile/Photo/E9E006AF9D854B639F9A8CE62B859609/_5JB5066.jpg_SIA%20-%20JPG%20-%20Fit%20to%20Width_144_true.jpg      Dr Felix Eigenbrod

                            Email: F.Eigenbrod@soton.ac.uk

 

http://www.imperial.ac.uk/icimages?p_imgid=564818      Professor Nilay Shah

                            Email: n.shah@imperial.ac.uk